Steering Board

Dr Nicole Biebow


ARICE Project Coordinator
WP8 Lead
Alfred Wegener Institut (AWI)
Nicole.Biebow@awi.de

Dr Veronica Willmott


ARICE Project Manager
WP4 Lead
Alfred Wegener Institut (AWI)
Veronica.Willmott@awi.de

Katarina Gardfeldt


WP1 Lead
Swedish Polar Research Secretariat (SPRS)
Katarina.Gardfeldt@sprs.se

Christine Valentin


WP2 Lead
World Ocean Council (WOC)
christine.valentin@oceancouncil.org

Josefine Lenz


WP3 Lead
Alfred Wegener Institut (AWI)
Josefine.Lenz@awi.de

Miguel Angel Ojeda


WP5 Lead
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CSIC-UTM)
maojeda@utm.csic.es

Jari Haapala


WP6 Lead
Finnish Meteorological Institute (FMI)
Jari.Haapala@fmi.fi

Vito Vitale


WP7 Lead
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR)
vito.vitale@cnr.it

ARICE Newsletter

Sign up here for current ARICE News.